Our <b>Team</b>

Our Team

From finding your dream home to making it your own, we're here for you every step of the way.

Our Community Sales Managers provide expert guidance and assistance as you go through the home-buying process. These experienced professionals are here to help you select the perfect location, floor plan, and personalized options while keeping you up-to-date during the construction process. 

Corey Anderson Community Sales Manager
Community Sales Manager
Corey Anderson
801.899.5956 coreya@fieldstonehomes.com
Danielle Chatwin Community Sales Manager
Community Sales Manager
Danielle Chatwin
801.518.9861 daniellec@fieldstonehomes.com
Gary Hansen Community Sales Manager
Community Sales Manager
Gary Hansen
801.598.4949 garyh@fieldstonehomes.com
Jara Hatfield Community Sales Manager
Community Sales Manager
Jara Hatfield
801.244.5937 jarah@fieldstonehomes.com
Joshua Lee Community Sales Manager
Community Sales Manager
Joshua Lee
801.232.2503 joshual@fieldstonehomes.com
Matthew Russell Community Sales Manager
Community Sales Manager
Matthew Russell
801.907.1800 mattr@fieldstonehomes.com
Mike Smith Community Sales Manager
Community Sales Manager
Mike Smith
801.783.8735 mikes@fieldstonehomes.com
Tim Lyons Community Sales Manager
Community Sales Manager
Tim Lyons
801.633.4687 timl@fieldstonehomes.com
TJ Buckley Community Sales Manager
Community Sales Manager
TJ Buckley
801.953.7770 tjb@fieldstonehomes.com
Dylan Brothers Online Sales Counselor
Online Sales Counselor
Dylan Brothers
801.618.3076 dylanb@fieldstonehomes.com
Angie Brinkerhoff Community Sales Assistant
Community Sales Assistant
Angie Brinkerhoff
801.864.1336 angieb@fieldstonehomes.com
Contact our New Home Specialist Dylan Brothers

Dylan Brothers

New Home Specialist

801.758.5051

Hello! I am Dylan Brothers. As part of the Fieldstone Homes Team, I am here to help you with your new home search. Call me or fill out the form below to get started in your search for a new home.

Schedule a
virtual tour