Our <b>Team</b>

Our Team

From finding your dream home to making it your own, we're here for you every step of the way.

Our Community Sales Managers provide expert guidance and assistance as you go through the home-buying process with our home builders in Utah. These experienced professionals are here to help you select the perfect location, floor plan, and personalized options while keeping you up-to-date during the construction process. 

Corey Anderson Community Sales Manager
Community Sales Manager
Corey Anderson
Fieldstone Realty
801.899.5956 coreya@fieldstonehomes.com
Danielle Chatwin Community Sales Manager
Community Sales Manager
Danielle Chatwin
Fieldstone Realty
801.518.9861 daniellec@fieldstonehomes.com
Gary Hansen Community Sales Manager
Community Sales Manager
Gary Hansen
Fieldstone Realty
801.598.4949 garyh@fieldstonehomes.com
Jara Hatfield Community Sales Manager
Community Sales Manager
Jara Hatfield
Fieldstone Realty
801.244.5937 jarah@fieldstonehomes.com
Joshua Lee Community Sales Manager
Community Sales Manager
Joshua Lee
Fieldstone Realty
801.232.2503 joshual@fieldstonehomes.com
Mike Smith Community Sales Manager
Community Sales Manager
Mike Smith
Fieldstone Realty
801.783.8735 mikes@fieldstonehomes.com
Tim Lyons Community Sales Manager
Community Sales Manager
Tim Lyons
Fieldstone Realty
801.633.4687 timl@fieldstonehomes.com
TJ Buckley Community Sales Manager
Community Sales Manager
TJ Buckley
Fieldstone Realty
801.953.7770 tjb@fieldstonehomes.com
Teresa Warner Online Sales Specialist
Online Sales Specialist
Teresa Warner
801.623.2687 teresaw@fieldstonehomes.com
Contact our New Home Specialist Teresa Warner

Teresa Warner

New Home Specialist

801.438.6631

Hello! I am Teresa Warner. As part of the Fieldstone Homes Team, I am here to help you with your new home search. Call me or fill out the form below to get started in your search for a new home.

Schedule a
virtual tour